7 Chakras – A Complete Guide for Beginners

When you would want to harness the power within your body, it is very important for you to know about the proper flow of energy, and how you would be able to get the maximum use out of it. Of course, the body is susceptible to a lot of illness and damage, but with the proper implementation of understanding your 7 Chakras, you would be able to keep your energy flowing in a free manner, and not cause any kind of hindrances.

It is often said that with a lot of blocked energy located within the 7 Chakras, you end up getting a lot of illnesses. Therefore, it is very important for you to understand what can cause the problem and how you would be able to effectively understand each and every Chakra that you find within your body. Let’s find more about 7 chakras.

7 chakras

1. Root Chakra

Located in the tailbone, which is located in the base of the spine, the Root Chakra is known as the basic foundation of our energy system within the body and always helps you to feel grounded. There are different kinds of functional aspects to this particular Chakra, some of which include financial independence, food, and money.

2. Sacral Chakra

Found in the lower abdomen region, just 2 inches below the navel region, and about 2 inches inside, this is a Chakra which enables us to connect with everybody and gives us the ability in order to experience new things and accept people into our life. This is the Chakra that has been devoted to helping us understand the sense of abundance, pleasure, sexuality as well as the well-being of every person including ourselves.

3. Solar plexus Chakra

Located in the uppermost region of the abdomen, particularly in the stomach area, the Solar Plexus Chakra happens to contain our ability to remain confident in the face of adversity, as well as help us to control our lives. It deals with emotional issues such as self-confidence, self-esteem and the self-worth that we value in our lives.

4. Heart Chakra

Heart Chakra happens to be located bang on in the center of the chest cavity, just off of where the heart is located. It gives us the ability to love others and is also associated with emotional issues such as inner peace, joy, love, and affection.

5. Throat Chakra

Found in the throat, this Chakra determines our ability to communicate with others. It also contains emotional issues such as proper communication with everybody, expression of feelings, as well as mentioning the truth.

6. Third Eye Chakra

This Chakra is located in between the eyes, dead center in the forehead. This is the reason why it is also known as the Brow Chakra, as it can be found between the eyebrows. This Chakra gives you the ability in order to focus on any situation or object, and get to see the bigger picture. It deals with a whole range of emotional issues such as the ability to make decisions and think properly, wisdom, imagination as well as intuition.

7. Crown Chakra

Known as the highest Chakra that can be found in the human body, it represents the proper ability for us to connect spiritually with others as well as with God. It is located right on top of your head and happens to contain a whole lot of emotional issues such as the outer as well as the inner beauty, as well as the blizzard connection between spirituality and the provisions for pure bliss.

In different types of spiritual as well as the healing disciplines, you have to remember that Chakra plays a very important part. Of course, they are basically mentioned in the aspect of contemporary medicine, and although you might not find it scientifically approved, there is a lot of places on this Chakra system.

Derived from the Sanskrit word which means wheel, the Chakra happens to basically emulate the fact that the body contains spinning energy in the shape of wheels. Within the body, you find these seven energy centers, which are major, and there are a lot of minor energy centers for you to tap into. If you would want to keep yourself recharged, and always understand the basis that goes behind this energy-related functionality, then you have to realize that the power and current and all the other aspects of the Chakra we need to be taken into account.

As a newcomer, what you need to do is to think about them as a proper source of your energy. They are lying in your body with a perfectly vertical line, and ensure that your body is not devoid of any kind of energy if you take the time to do proper exercises to get them recharged. After all, it is about the well-being of your body and not simply hocus-pocus.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *