Importance of Balancing the Chakras

What is Chakra?

Chakra is a word of Sanskrit whose meaning is the wheel or disk. There are seven main Chakras. Chakras align the spine which starts from the base of the spine and through the crown of the head. If anyone wants to visualize the chakra in the body just imagine the swirling wheel of the energy where the matter and the consciousness meet. They regulate all the parts of the bodily system, influencing everything from the emotional processing to the resistance to the disease.

Importance of the Chakras

Chakras are the swirling wheels of the energy that corresponds to the massive nerve centers of the body. Each of the seven main chakras contains the bundles of the nerves and the major organs as well as the emotional, psychological and spiritual states of the being. If there is any blockage energy will not flow.

Must Read 7 Chakras; A Complete Guide for Beginners

Importance of Balancing the Chakras

What is Chakra Balancing?

Chakra balancing is the process of restoring the harmonious flow of energy across the Chakra system. The effect of the balanced chakras often translated into the feeling of the well being, centeredness, increased vitality and the embodiment of oneself. It is very much important to balance the unbalance Chakras to live a proper and happy life. Many people have the common question that How to balance Chakras for Beginners as balancing the chakras is neither too tough nor too easy. As there are seven Chakras each Chakra has a different way to balance.

How to Balance Chakras for beginners?

First Chakra:  This chakra is known as the Root Chakra. The location is the base of the spine. The color of this chakra is Red. To balance the First Chakra do the Dance, go outside for a walk barefoot, wear red and eat red and spicy food.

Second Chakra: This Chakra is also called the Sacral Chakra is positioned between the pubic bone and the novel and the color is orange. To balance wear orange and eat orange fruits and do creative activities,

Third Chakra: This Chakra is also called the solar plexus Chakra and is positioned between the navel and breastbone. The color is yellow to balance it wear yellow eat Yellow food and vegetables and do physical exercise.

Fourth Chakra: This Chakra is called the chakra of the heart which positioned at the center of the chest and the color is green. The heart Chakra is related to feelings of love and joy. To balance wear green, eat green foods and spend time in nature.

Fifth Chakra: It is called the throat chakra positioned near the throat and color is blue. To balance Sing, drink water, wear blue and get a neck massage.

Sixth Chakra: This Chakra is also known as third eye chakra and color is indigo. To Balance eat dark chocolate, dark berries and the food high in Omega- 3s.

Seventh Chakra: This Chakra is also called the crown chakra and is positioned above the head and color is purple to balance Mediate lose all your ego, love and prayer.

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *